Skip to content ↓

Teaching Staff


Mr Ares Head of Art  
Miss Atkinson Art  
Miss Horn Art  
Ms Estes  Art Technician   

Business & Law

Mrs Osei-Bempong Subject Leader of Vocational Studies 
Mr Darbyshire Law & Accounting/Business Studies
Miss Wilson Business Studies
Mr Ali Law
Ms Priyesh Business Studies

Careers & Options

Mrs Sinclair Careers & Options Co-ordinator
Mrs Coleman Careers Advisor

Computer Science and ICT

Mrs Kansara Head of Computer Science
Mrs Bouri ICT
Ms Priyesh Computer Science

Design Technology: Product Design & Food Technology

Mrs Langridge Subject Leader of D&T, Nutrition and Cooking
Mr Stephenson DT
Miss Witham DT
Miss Roberts DT
Ms Beniparshad Food
Miss Girardet DTTechnician 
Miss Baker DT Food Technician


Mrs Turner Director of English & Accelerated Reader Lead
Mr Weetman Second in English
Mr McIver-Wren English
Mr Tansey English
Ms Yiannopoulos English/ Joint Head of Media Studies
Miss Martin English
Mrs Sinclair English
Ms Ali English
Ms Green English
Miss Pateman English
Miss Rendle English / Joint Head of Media Studies 
Mrs Henocq English
Mr O'Malley English 

Health and Social Care


Miss Evans Head of History
Mrs Jarman History 
Mrs Sawyer History
Mr Chester History/Philosophy & Ethics
Mrs Galtrey History
Miss Judd Humanities
Mrs Feasby Subject Leader of Geography
Mrs Fagan Geography
Miss Wright Geography
Mr Wootten Geography/Travel&Tourism
Mrs King Subject leader of Philosophy & Ethics 
Ms Judge Philosophy & Ethics 
Mrs Murphy-Dunn Philosophy & Ethics, and Psychology
Mr Dixon Philosophy & Ethics 


Mr Perkins Director of Maths
Mrs Chandrakumar Maths
Ms Davey Maths
Mr Hart Maths
Mr Jackson Maths & Curriculum Manager
Mrs Kite-Williams Maths
Mrs Malmalabaduge Maths
Mr Ramsamy Third in Maths 
Miss Riesner Maths
Mr Subing Subing Maths
Miss Tucker Second in Maths 

Modern Foreign Languages

Mr Brown Subject Leader of MFL 
Mr Diffley MFL
Mrs Masterson MFL
Mr McClenaghan Spanish

Performing Arts 

Mrs Haynes Head of Performing Arts
Miss Salter Drama
Miss McThredder Dance and Drama
Miss Osborne Drama
Mr Trebar Music


Mrs Parker Head of Psychology 


Miss Bourn Joint Head of Science
Miss Sumpter Joint Head of Science 
Mr Birkenhead Science
Mr Conlon Science
Miss Dancaster Science
Miss De-Cambre Science 
Miss Drury Science
Mrs Heath Science
Miss Jina Science
Mr Kamaluddin Science
Mr Pittaway Science
Miss Salim Science
Mr Tyrrell Science - Head of Physics
Mrs Horn Senior Science Technician 
Miss Roberts Science Technician 
Mr Wilbourn Science Technician