Skip to content ↓

Senior Leadership Team


Mr R Corbett


Strategy for Learning

Mrs C McIver-Wren

Deputy Headteacher


Mr D Conlon

Deputy Headteacher 

Quality of Education 

Mr K Laundon

Assistant Headteacher

Behaviour and Attitudes 

Mrs E Murphy-Dunn

Assistant Headteacher

Personal Development

Mr C Pittaway

Assistant Headteacher

Teaching and Learning 

Miss Hurrell

Director of Inclusion

Mr P Hambling

Director of Operations

Mr D Ward

Director of Sixth Form

Miss A Heath

Director of Assessment, 
Recording, & Reporting