Skip to content ↓


If you have a safeguarding concern please contact the school on 01293 420500 or email the following members of staff.

Head Safeguarding Officer (DMS) Mr Laundon
Deputy Safeguarding Officer Miss Baverstock

Safeguarding Officers:

Year 7 Progress Leader, Miss Wilson 

Year 8 Progress Leaders, Miss Woodman

Year9 Progress Leader, Mr Dale

Year 10 Progress Leader, Mrs Jarman-Smith

Year 11 Progress Leader, Miss Martin


Sixth Form Miss Mcthredder

SENCO Mrs  Jackson 

Pastoral Managers Mrs LambertMrs Paddington, Mrs Clarke, Mrs Ryan, Mrs Healy, Miss Baverstock, Mrs Shaw

Early Health Care Plan

For more information on our Safeguarding and SENCO, please click here.