

Governing Body of Ifield Community College 2021-22

Full name of Governor	Governor Category	Date current appointment expires	Term of office/Roles within GB	Attendance at full GB Meetings (2021-22)	Committee membership	Attendance at committee meetings	Declarations on register of business & pecuniary interest *	Remarks
Mr Rob Corbett (Headteacher)	Staff			/6	Finance	3/4	Nil	
Mrs Angela Daniels	Co-opted	6 th March 2023	4 years Chair Safeguarding Governor	/6	Finance	4/4		Chair wef 25/09/2020 2 year term
Mr Dave Birkenhead	Staff	24 April 2022	4 years	/6			I NH	Re-elected wef 25/5/2018
Mr Ritchard Burrows	Co-opted	15 May 2023	4 years	/6	Finance	3/4	Nii	Re-elected wef 2/5/2019
Amanda Parsonage	Parent	20 March 2023	4 years	/6			l Nil	Elected wef 20/3/2019
Andrew Spiers	Co-Opted	9 December 2023	4 years	/6	Finance	3/3	Nil	Vice Chair wef 13/5/2021 (1yr 3 months)
Samad Hussain	Co-Opted	29 September 2025	4 years	5/6	Finance	4/4		Elected wef 30/9/21
King Abeyie	Parent Governor	29 th September 2025	4 years	4/4				Elected wef 30/9/21
Charlie Bright	Parent Governor	2 nd December 2025	4 years	2/4				Elected wef 3/12/21
Richard Boyle	Associate Governor	8 th March 2025	4 years	1/2				Elected wef 9 th March 2022



Governing Body of Ifield Community College 2021-22

* ICC Governors do not hold Governance roles in other educational institutions.

Previous Governors (within last 12 months)

Name of Governor	Governor Category	Date appointment expired	Term of office/Role within GB	Attendance at FGB meetings (2020-21)	Committee membership	Attendance at committee meetings	Declarations on register of business & pecuniary interest	Remarks
Mrs Debbie Williams	Co-Opted	4 October 2021	4				NIII	Resigned 15/9/2021
Malikah Mirza	Parent	3 November 2023	4 years	0/6			Nii	Resigned 21/10/2021
Stacey Worsell	Parent	20 March 2023	4 years	1/6			NIII	Resigned 20/1/2022